WWE Announces Nine Participants for Women’s Royal Rumble Match

Share the joy

WWE will announce more participants of women’s Royal Rumble through their Twitter account. The first announcement was made a few moments ago with Charlotte Flair at the top of the list. Every half hour a new participant will be announced and in this news, you can see the update tracking. The company has not revealed the number of participants that will be announced, although it is likely that almost all will be announced.

Below is the list of superstars confirmed on Twitter:

  • Charlotte Flair
  • Naomi
  • Tamina
  • Peyton Royce
  • Billie Kay
  • Dana Brooke
  • Wool
  • Nia Jax
  • Nikki Cross

WWE has announced 21 participants so far: Carmella, Natalya, Bayley, Ember Moon, Ruby Riott, Sarah Logan, Liv Morgan, Mickie James, Alicia Fox, Mandy Rose, Sonya Deville, Zelina Vega, Charlotte Flair, Naomi, Tamina, Peyton Royce, Billie Kay, Dana Brooke, Lana, Nia Jax and Nikki Cross.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *