VIDEO | Todd and Joe breakdown GLORY 48 New York!

Share the joy




GLORY commentators, Todd Grisham and Joseph Valtellini sit down to discuss the key fight match ups at GLORY 48 New York on December 1st!

Tickets to GLORY 48 New York available at

Tune in to the GLORY 48 SuperFight Series on UFC Fight Pass at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT and the GLORY 48 New York main card on ESPN3 at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT!



source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *