VIDEO | GLORY 60 Lyon: Official Weigh-Ins

Share the joy




We are LIVE from Lyon, France for the Official #GLORY60 Weigh-ins!

#GLORY60 goes down tomorrow from Palais des Sports de Gerland in Lyon, France.

The prelims kick off at 17:15 CEST/ 11:15 AM ET/ 8:15 AM PT on our Youtube and Facebook Channels.

Then, the #GLORY60 SuperFight Series begins at 19:00 CEST/ 1 PM ET/ 10 AM PT on UFC FIGHT PASS:

The evening wraps up with GLORY 60 Lyon, as two of France’s best in Cedric Doumbe and Jimmy Vienot collide in the main event:



source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *