VIDEO | GLORY 59: Murthel Groenhart vs Mohammed Jaraya (Staredown)

Share the joy




Murthel Groenhart and Mohammed Jaraya are ready for WAR! Don’t miss them battle tonight on the GLORY 59 Superfight Series, streaming live at 7 PM CEST/1 PM ET/ 10 AM PT on UFC Fight Pass.



source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *