VIDEO | GLORY 48 New York: Anissa Meksen plans career defining moment at Madison Square Garden

Share the joy




Anissa Meksen has amassed a 2-0 record in GLORY and positioned herself as the front runner for a super bantamweight title opportunity. She gets her chance to make GLORY history and cement her legacy in the kickboxing history books when she faces Tiffany van Soest at GLORY 48 New York on December 1st!

Tickets to GLORY 48 New York available at

Tune in to the GLORY 48 SuperFight Series on UFC Fight Pass at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT and the GLORY 48 New York main card on ESPN3 at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT!



source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *