VIDEO | Don't miss GLORY 50 Chicago and GLORY 50 SuperFight Series on February 16th!

Share the joy




On Friday February 16th, tune in to the GLORY 50 SuperFight Series on UFC Fight Pass at 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT.

Then immediately following, watch GLORY 50 Chicago on ESPN3 at 11pm ET / 8pm PT!



source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *