Video: Devin Haney, Teofimo Lopez – Trade Words, Face To Face

Share the joy


By Ryan Burton

SHOWTIME PPV will present a welterweight world championship showdown between two of boxing’s biggest stars as Manny Pacquiao makes his long-awaited return to the U.S. against must-see attraction Adrien Broner on Saturday, January 19 live on SHOWTIME PPV at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.



The four-fight pay-per-view event will be available to network subscribers and non-subscribers to live stream directly through the SHOWTIME® app on select platforms including, for the first time, Roku, XBOX One and Android TV. The event is also available via the SHOWTIME app on Apple mobile and AppleTV (4th Generation) devices, Amazon Fire TV devices and Android phone and tablets for $74.99. Viewers can also purchase and live stream directly on Showtime.com and via traditional cable, DBS and telco providers nationwide. Additionally, Pacquiao vs. Broner will be available through Fathom Events in movie theaters and at select bars and restaurants across the country. For more information on where the fight is available and pricing per distributor, visit SHO.com. 

The first marquee boxing event of the year will be supported by a robust programming lineup across SHOWTIME platforms. The network will produce four installments of ALL ACCESS DAILY: PACQUIAO VS. BRONER, a daily digital series released throughout fight week on SHOWTIME Sports® social media platforms to complement the Emmy® Award-winning ALL ACCESS program airing on SHOWTIME.

lopez-haney

Beginning with the Pacquiao vs. Broner main event press conference on Wednesday, January 16, SHOWTIME will live stream fight week events free on the SHOWTIME app and on the network’s social media channels, including Thursday’s undercard final press conference. Friday’s official weigh-in will be televised live on SHOWTIME, on the SHOWTIME app and on the network’s social media channels beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT. An official pre-show will stream Saturday on the network’s social media platforms at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT leading into that evening’s live pay-per-view telecast. Hosted by sportscaster and WWE personality Jonathan Coachman, PACQUIAO VS. BRONER COUNTDOWN will feature special guests, fight analysis and highlights of the most compelling moments of fight week. 




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *