The MMA Hour with Israel Adesanya, Alistair Overeem, more

Share the joy


11:30 a.m.: Show open.

11:35 a.m.: The Weigh-In: Are we allowed to ask Chuck Liddell to retire?

11:45 a.m.: We’ll look at action from the weekend including Tito vs. Chuck, Louis Smolka’s armbar and more on the Monday Morning Analyst.

12 p.m.: Rising middleweight contender Israel Adesanya stops by to discuss his impending bout with Anderson Silva.

12: 20 p.m.: Elite jiu-jitsu black belt and Bellator middleweight contender Rafael Lovato, Jr. will join us to discuss his title shot against Gegard Mousasi.

1 p.m.: UFC heavyweight Alistair Overeem will join us after his big win at UFC Beijing.

1:20 p.m.: A Round of Tweets.

1:25 p.m.: We’ll take your calls on everything going on in the sport with the Sound Off.

Be sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here), Soundcloud or Google Play. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *