The MMA Hour with Ben Askren, Israel Adesanya, Anthony Smith and more

Share the joy


11:30 a.m. ET: Show open.

11:35 a.m.: The Weigh-In.

11:45 a.m.: In the Monday Morning Analyst, I’ll look some of the bigger victories from UFC Moncton plus an examination of Ben Askren’s UFC potential.

12 p.m.: Israel Adesanya joins us to discuss his UFC 230 bout opposite Derek Brunson and much more.

12:20 p.m.: The Sound Off featuring your calls and more on the latest in MMA.

12: 40 p.m.: Anthony Smith will be here to reflect on his win over Volkan Oezdemir over the weekend.

1 p.m.: KSW CEO Martin Lewandowski will be in studio to discuss the latest with his organization as well as changes in the MMA industry.

1:20 p.m.: David Branch stops by to preview his UFC 230 bout opposite Jared Cannonier after losing out on the Jacare Souza fight.

1:40 p.m.: Ben Askren joins us to discuss how he ended up in the UFC after a historic trade with ONE Championship for Demetrious Johnson.

2:00 p.m.: A Round of Tweets.

Be sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here), Soundcloud or Google Play. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *