Photos: Rigondeaux, Figueroa-Flores, Spencer – On Point To Fight

Share the joy


Just one day before their long-anticipated clash, IBF Super Middleweight World Champion Jose Uzcategui and unbeaten top contender Caleb Plant went face-to-face at the official weigh-in before they headline Premier Boxing Champions on FS1 and FOX Deportes action Sunday, January 13 from the Microsoft Theatre at L.A. Live in Los Angeles. (photos by Ryan Hafey, TGB)

rigondeaux (3)
 
Also make weight and competing in action beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT were unbeaten featherweight Brandon Figueroa and former title challenger Moises Flores, who meet in a 12-round super bantamweight clash, and sensational prospect Joey Spencer, who enters the ring against Brandon Harder in a four-round super welterweight attraction.

rigondeaux (2)
 
Tickets for the live event, which is promoted by TGB Promotions and Zanfer Promotions, start at $50, are on sale now and can be purchased at AXS.com.
 
The night of fights will also include PBC Prelims on FS1 and FOX Deportes beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT and featuring the return of former world champion and pound-for-pound contender Guillermo Rigondeaux against Giovanni Delgado and hard-hitting 2016 Mexican Olympian Lindolfo Delgado in an eight-round super lightweight fight. 

rigondeaux (1)

figueroa-flores (4)

figueroa-flores (3)

figueroa-flores (5)

figueroa-flores (1)

joey-spencer (1)_2




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *