Photos: Caleb Plant, Mike Lee – Face To Face in NYC

Share the joy


Eight-division champion Manny Pacquiao and unbeaten welterweight world champion Keith Thurman, plus unbeaten super middleweight champion Caleb Plant and unbeaten Mike Lee went face-to-face Tuesday in New York at a press conference to preview their respective showdowns on Saturday July 20 and presented by Premier Boxing Champions and FOX Sports from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. (photos by Stephanie Trapp, Darnell Ellerbe).

plant-lee (2)
 
Pacquiao and Thurman will square-off in a welterweight world title attraction that headlines a PBC on FOX Sports Pay-Per-View event beginning at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. Plant will make the first defense of his title against the unbeaten Lee in the main event of FOX PBC Fight Night and on FOX Deportes preceding the Pay-Per-View and beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

plant-lee (4)
 
Tickets for the event, which is promoted by MP Promotions, Mayweather Promotions and TGB Promotions, are on sale now and can be purchased online through AXS.com, charge by phone at 866-740-7711 or in person at any MGM Resorts International box office. Plant vs. Lee is presented by TGB Promotions and Sweethands Promotions.

plant-lee (6)

plant-lee (5)

plant-lee (3)

plant-lee (1)

mike-lee (4)_1

caleb-plant (7)_7

caleb-plant (6)_8

mike-lee (6)

mike-lee (2)_1

caleb-plant (4)_10




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *