LIVE STREAM: Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury – Official Weigh-In

Share the joy


SHOWTIME Sports will present live HD Satellite and Internet coverage of fight week events in advance of this Saturday’s WBC Heavyweight World Championship between unbeaten American champion Deontay Wilder (40-0, 39 KOs) and lineal champion Tyson Fury (27-0, 19 KOs) live on SHOWTIME PPV (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT) from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles.

Satellite coordinates and YouTube links/embed codes are below. Each live stream will be available for online outlets to embed via the SHO Sports YouTube channel and available for viewing on the SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook Page.

Wilder vs. Fury tests the raw power of the 6-foot-7 Wilder against the unmatched size and mobility of the 6-foot-9 Fury in the most significant heavyweight event in the U.S. in more than 15 years. The SHOWTIME PPV undercard features unified 154-pound world champion Jarrett Hurd returning to take on Jason Welborn, Cuban heavyweight slugger Luis Ortiz facing-off against Travis Kauffman and rising heavyweight Joe Joyce battling Joe Hanks.

wilder-fury (36)

In addition, SHOWTIME BOXING: SPECIAL EDITION will stream live on SHOWTIME Sports social channels beginning at 7:45 p.m. ET/4:45 p.m. PT and feature one-fight coverage from Canada as boxing’s longest-reigning world champion Adonis Stevenson makes the 10th defense of his WBC Light Heavyweight Title against unbeaten mandatory challenger Oleksandr Gvozdyk. SHOWTIME BOXING: SPECIAL EDITION will air live on SHOWTIME and stream for free on the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel and Facebook page immediately preceding the Wilder vs. Fury SHOWTIME PPV.




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *