Jarrell Miller vs. Bogdan Dinu – LIVE BoxingScene Scorecard

Share the joy


MULVANE, KANSAS – A day ahead of Jarrell “Big Baby” Miller vs. Bogdan Dinu, fans gathered at the Kansas Star Casino for the official weigh-in. All fighters participating in the event on Saturday, Nov. 17, were in attendance and tipped the scales at the weights listed below. (photos by Ed Mulholland).

>>>>CLICK HERE FOR THE LIVE SCORECARD<<<<

mf9ttCmiller-dinu-weights_(6)

Saturday’s event will stream exclusively on DAZN, with coverage beginning at 6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT and the main card starting at 9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT.

Claressa Shields is aiming for a punishing win over Hannah Rankin at the Kansas Star Arena in Mulvane KS, on Saturday night, live on DAZN – to continue her destructive path to being the undisputed World Middleweight champion.

Brooklyn’s Heavyweight star Jarrell Miller meets fellow unbeaten big-hitter Bogdan Dinu in a crunch clash at the top level of the division.

Middleweight contenders Luis Arias and Gabriel Rosado clash in what promises to be a real war as the pair look to gatecrash the lucrative top table, and there’s an all-Mexican clash and a homecoming for Brandon Rios against Ramon Alvarez, brother of ‘Canelo’’, as both men look to make a splash at Welterweight.

Team USA 2016 Olympic bronze medal man Nico Hernandez has raced to 5-0 (4KOs) – the Wichita talent fights for the third time in the Kansas Star Casino and Arena since debuting there in March 2017, unbeaten Wichita Super-Middleweight and police officer Manny Thompson looks to improve his 7-0 record and Las Vegas’ Jeremy Nichols meets Wichita’s Jeremiah Page at Middleweight.

Unbeaten Light-Heavyweight contender Anthony Sims Jr. and Brooklyn’s exciting newcomer to the Middleweight scene Nikita Ababiy, fresh from a first round KO on debut in Chicago earlier in the month are also in action.




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *