How to watch UFC Wichita: ‘Lewis vs. Dos Santos’ TONIGHT on ESPN+

Share the joy


It all goes down later tonight (Sat., Mar. 9, 2019) at UFC on ESPN+ 4 from inside Intrust Bank Arena in Wichita, Kansas, as former UFC heavyweight champion Junior dos Santos squares off with heralded knockout artist Derrick Lewis.

In addition to the heavyweight main event, surging Brazilian finisher Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos will put his six-fight win streak on the line against rising welterweight contender Curtis Millender, who has won each of his first three Octagon appearances. Also on the docket is the awaited return of heavyweight contender Ben Rothwell, who has been sidelined for the past two years due to suspension. “Big Ben” will make his return against heavyweight journeyman Blagoy Ivanov.

Take a look below at UFC Wichita’s complete fight card lineup and start times:

Main Card (ESPN+)
8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT

Derrick Lewis vs. Junior dos Santos
Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos vs. Curtis Millender
Tim Means vs. Niko Price
Blagoy Ivanov vs. Ben Rothwell
Beneil Dariush vs. Drew Dober
Tim Boetsch vs. Omari Akhmedov

Preliminary Card (ESPN+)
5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT

Anthony Rocco Martin vs. Sergio Moraes
Marion Reneau vs. Yana Kunitskaya
Grant Dawson vs. Julian Erosa
Maurice Greene vs. Jeff Hughes
Louis Smolka vs. Matt Schnell
Alex Morono vs. Zak Ottow
Alex White vs. Dan Moret

Here are all the ways to catch the action:

Online

Television

Tablet/Mobile

Bars

  • Check out a list of sports bars and pubs near you that will most likely be showing tonight’s fights CLICK HERE.

MMAmania.com will deliver LIVE round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire UFC Fight Night 146 fight card, starting with the ESPN+ “Prelims” undercard bouts at 5 p.m. ET, followed by the ESPN+ main card start time at 8 p.m. ET.




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *