How to watch UFC Brooklyn: ‘Cejudo vs. Dillashaw’ TONIGHT on ESPN+

Share the joy


It all goes down later tonight (Sat., Jan. 19, 2018) at UFC on ESPN+ 1 from inside Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York, as UFC bantamweight champion T.J. Dillashaw drops down to challenge UFC flyweight king Henry Cejudo for the 125-pound title in the main event.

Before Dillashaw tries to become just the fourth fighter in UFC history to simultaneously hold two different titles, former NFL star Greg Hardy will make his long-awaited Octagon debut in the co-main event, former UFC lightweight title challenger Donald Cerrone will make his return to 155 pounds against rising contender Alexander Hernandez, Paige VanZant and Rachel Ostovich will collide in an important women’s flyweight bout, and undefeated lightweight contender Gregor Gillespie will try to keep things rolling against Hawaiian brawlers Yancy Medeiros.

Take a look below at UFC Brooklyn’s complete fight card lineup and start times:

Main Card (ESPN+)

10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT

Henry Cejudo (c)vs.T.J. Dillashaw
Greg Hardy vs. Allen Crowder
Gregor Gillespie vs. Yancy Medeiros
Joseph Benavidez vs. Dustin Ortiz
Paige VanZant vs. Rachael Ostovich
Glover Teixeira vs. Karl Roberson

Preliminary Card (ESPN)

8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT

Donald Cerrone vs. Alexander Hernandez
Joanne Calderwood vs. Ariane Lipski
Alonzo Menifield vs. Vinicius Moreira
Mario Bautista vs. Cory Sandhagen

Early Preliminary Card (ESPN+)

6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT

Dennis Bermudez vs. Te Edwards
Belal Muhammad vs. Geoff Neal
Chance Rencountrevs.Kyle Stewart

Here are all the ways to catch the action:

Online

Television

Tablet/Mobile

Bars

  • Check out a list of sports bars and pubs near you that will most likely be showing tonight’s fights CLICK HERE.

MMAmania.com will deliver LIVE round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire UFC Fight Night 143 fight card, starting with the ESPN+ “Prelims” undercard bouts at 6:30 p.m. ET followed by the ESPN “Prelims” undercard bouts at 8 p.m. ET, before the main card start time at 10 p.m. ET on ESPN+.




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *