Deontay Wilder vs Tyson Fury press conference – WATCH LIVE

Share the joy





Deontay Wilder vs Tyson Fury press conference

Action Images/Andrew Couldridge



Share this post if you enjoyed! 🙂
here


WATCH the final Deontay Wilder vs Tyson Fury press conference, live from the Westin Bonaventure Hotel in Los Angeles (start time 8.30pm GMT; 3.30pm ET; 12.30pm PT)








Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *